Suite 289, 3rd Floor
CLICK TO CALL NOW
Welcome to One Immigration Solutions | UK based immigration advice
31st October 2020
Suite 289, 3rd Floor
CLICK TO CALL NOW

Client Reviews

Reviews that our clients have shared about their experience of working with One Immigration Solutions

After each case, we ask our clients to leave us a review – these are some of the ones which we were granted permission to share.

M Cheung

Spouse Visa  (October 2020)

One Immigration Solutions helps me to go through the whole visa application process very smoothly and quickly. Jacqueline and her team are able to answer all my question promptly. I’m very happy and satisfied with their service.

M Wong

Overseas Representative  (October 2020)

Jacquline has a lot of patience handling with my difficult case. She is the most organised person I have ever seen. Thanks her for supporting and providing valuable advices throughout the application process and she definitely has my highest recommendation as an Immigration Advisor!

The whole working team in this Company is cheerful, helpful and professional. My visa application wouldn’t be successful without Jacqueline and her team’s hard work!

Alex Lai

Overseas Representative  (July 2020)

Jacqueline has guided me through the application of the UK Business Representative Visa. Jacqueline and her teammate gave me valuable advice from the preparation of necessary documents to the actual submission. I am extremely happy and fully satisfied with the experience with One Immigration Solutions Ltd.

Great people, great service!

Highly Recommended! Thank you very much again!

Y He

Spouse visa extension  (July 2020)

Jacqueline applied successfully for our first spouse visa 30 months previous 2017, and again this time round in July 2020 another 30 months without problems. In all honesty we have been to other people before, (claiming to be Lawyers in this field) We found Jacqueline at One immigration solution’s to be above all else HONEST!   With attention to detail, approachable, very knowledgeable and up to date with the ever-changing legalities involved in the immigration process, friendly, and professional, in her work ethics, and would not hesitate to recommend her services to others looking for the best service possible.

R Tang

Innovator visa  (June 2020)

My family and I are extremely grateful to Jacqueline and her teammates. They were very efficient and highly professional. Proper guidance and assistance throughout the entire immigration process.

We are so blessed to have One Immigration Solutions as our consultancy. The best decision we could make. Highly recommend!

I Jiang

Representative of Overseas Business- extension  (Feb 2020)

Jacqueline has been very friendly. It is our second time to work with Jacqueline and we’re looking forward to working with her again. We’d highly recommend her and One Immigration Solutions.

Winston Wong

Settlement – child  (Jan 2020)

We have engaged One Immigration Solutions Ltd for the application of a settlement visa for our 8 years old son. Jacqueline from One Immigration Solutions has very professional throughout our application process. Her replies to us were always timely and detailed. She and her team have given us lots of valuable advices and assistance on preparing the supporting documents for the application. Our application has been much faster than our expectation. The team has provided very detailed review on our file with clear guidance prior to our submission in late October 2019. Our first contact with Jacqueline team was in late July 2019 and everything was clear and completed before the 2020 new year. I am looking forward to have them coming over to the UK this summer for a new chapter of our life.

D Ng

Oversears Business Representative (November 2019)

Jacqueline has guided me through the application of the UK Business Representative Visa. She and her team gave me valuable advises from preparation of necessary documents to the actual submission. I am happy and fully satisfied about the experience working with One Immigration Solutions Ltd. And I would havae no hesitation recommening the team to anyone who need to apply for a visa to the UK.

L Li

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (September 2019)

Jacqueline prepared my Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa application. In every phase of my case, she provided me with excellent guidance and great expertise. She always gave me advice that was realistic for my complicated financial situation, and told me about any risks, along with her recommendations. It was so amazing that I received my successful result within 2 working days after my application. I do not think I can do this without her professional guidance on my case. I am very thankful I chose to work with Jacqueline and her team.

Q Yan

Spouse Visa (August 2019)

I am very grateful to Jacqueline for getting my spouse visa. Usually spouse visa need to wait eight weeks to get the result, but with the help of Jacqueline, I got a visa in about five weeks. Jacqueline is very patience. She always answer my questions fully from a professional point of view with my concerns. She will contact me in time if I have any questions. She also help me to book for English exam and sort out payment with Home Office. She puts customer’s demand at the first place. I am very fortunate to have found Jacqueline, very professional, patience, gentle, and hope that more people know One Immigration Solutions! Would recommend it to friends in need.

Y Wang

Start-up Visa (July 2019)

When the new Start-up policy was just introduced, I was particularly anxious. I was worried that the new visa would be difficult to get. With the help of Jacqueline’s team, I got a visa within 1 month. I appreciate her help and her team efforts in making it happen. Highly recommend to people who want to immigrate and start their new business in the UK.

L Chen

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (June 2019)

Many thanks to Jacqueline for helping me! My entrepreneur visa application was incomplete and there were a lot of problems. It was Jacqueline and her team who help me to complete and submit it. And I was in a hurry, they prepared all the documents for me and submitted it to the Home Office in time. Finally, I received an entrepreneur visa after 4 weeks. After knowing Jacqueline, she has been helping me a lot in starting a business and encouraging me. She just like my mentor and friend!

H Zheng, Z Zhang

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (April 2019)

I am 100% recommended for the immigration services of this firm!!! I have used their service twice and these experience are perfect!!! Not only they can provide excellent business advice, but they are also very professional and familiar with the relevant processes and laws of immigration. I highly recommend them, I will use their services again if needed in the future.

Ms. Tsang

Spouse Visa (Mar 2019)

Professional, reliable, successful application for UK visa for the wife. The best service, reasonable price, worthy of recommendation!

Angelo C

EEA Registration Certificate (Mar 2019)

I got my registration certificate in one month. It was so quick and they provide very good service. I could not believe how quick I received the decision from Home Office. Jacqueline has been amazing in the whole application process. She prepared everything within a week, and even work out with working hour to help me to get my application sent out before Brexit. I want to get a document from Home Office before Brexit and another one after Brexit. I cannot thank her enough for helping me to get my first registration certificate. Wonderful immigration service.

Ms. Xu

Spouse Visa (Jan 2018)

I applied for entry clearance for spouse visa at another solicitors but had lost faith in them due to the difficulties I experienced so for my Extension, I found One Immigration Solutions and I was so glad that I did. Jacqueline was recommended by a friend who she has helped with their application.

Due to my first immigration application experience, my husband and I were pretty skeptical and a little nervous about everything but she was really helpful, patient and understanding. If she has not been so understanding, I would have been anxious and worried during my entire wait.

I thought the process would take a long time but my application was complete in 2 days and I had our outcome in less than 2 months! My application was approved and my husband and I were so pleased.

After our successful outcome, Jacqueline then outlined how to work towards my Settlement Application. We weren’t charged for this and we felt like she cared about our future. She never asked us to sign up with them or tried to sell us on coming back but rest assured, we will definitely be back to do our Indefinite Leave to Remain Application with them and I’ve already told my partner who is Malaysian national will be using her service for British Citizenship Application.

For the level of service we received, our fees were very reasonable (or maybe this was their Christmas present to us).

Thank you so much to One Immigration Solutions!

Chao Bai

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Thank you for the helpful advice and my successful case. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t found you. I’m very happy with my outcome. My tier 1 graduate entrepreneur visa has been granted – thank you!

P Zheng

Tier 1 Entrepreneur (October 2020)

One Immigration Solution made the entire experience of applying to the Home Office in the UK both smooth and trouble-free. Helped cut through the online jargon and diligently checked that all of our required documents were correctly submitted and assisted enormously in the application letter. Jac and her team are really nice and helpful. When we face some problem and worry about the process. they will help me and encourage me. the whole process is so quick. I got my visa so quickly.
Many thanks for there helping. I really want to recommend people to use them. really nice solutions company.

Eunice T

EEA Pre-settled (October 2020)

Thank you so much for Jacqueline’s effort for the application of EU settlement. As Brexit will be ended on 30th December 2020, our schedule was really tight to catch the train.
We approached Jacqueline from early July this year and confirmed all my EU and non EU family member to have the pre-settled status for only 3 months. We are lucky.
Highly recommend Jacqueline and her team.

H Fung

Innovator Visa (August 2020)

My family and I are really appreciated with the help of Jacqueline and her team. Their professional service and resilience abilities always assist us to overcome every challenge. That brings us a great surprise and the result is greater than we expected. Highly recommend!

Z Lu

Settlement  (July 2020)

I am very satisfied with the company’s customer service and immigration service. On behalf of my family, I sincerely thank you and wish the business will be prosperous.

Wing S T

Innovator Visa   (June 2020)

Jacqueline and her team provided us with professional services by providing us with detailed immigration procedures and gave us advice for my application. Thanks for her patience and efforts as well as her professional team. Much appreciated the team provided me with the professional training and made me feel comfortable for every step of my application. She is so friendly and always help me to plan ahead for my application and my dependants’ visa. Strongly recommend to work with One Immigrationsolutions Ltd. for immigration services.

X Zhang

T1 Entrepreneur   (Jan 2020)

The most efficient visa application experience. I went to the visa office on Tuesday. The staff informed me about the success of my application on Wednesday. Very professional service! Highly recommend!

Miss C Dong

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (November 2019)

Thanks Jacqueline and her team for helping me applying the T1 Visa. The team is professional and all the team members are nice and patient. The service is superb. Strongly recommend to people who would like to seek any help on the visa.

Ms NG Y

Naturalization (January 2020)

I can’t appreciate more about Jacqueline’s help. I was doing naturalization for my daughter, and the case was not straightforward. There was already some misinformation with my daughter’s document which needed to be justified when I came to her. She definitely spent more time and energy on this case, however, without charging more. I believe an outstanding immigration consultant should indeed be professional, kind-hearted, and trustworthy. Jacqueline is such a person, and I would like to introduce her service to all people around me.

Ms B Li

T1 Graduate Entrepreneur to T1 Entrepreneur Visa (January 2020)

Jacqueline and the company that she recommended to assist me with business consultation gave me a lot of help on T1 visa. They make complicated things easy and very professional. Thank you very much to Jacqueline and her team. Hope you are very well and happy new year!

Ms Y Yip

Indefinite leave to remain (August 2019)

Jacqueline and her team were very professional and friendly. They listened and advised very quickly with no hassle at all. The application process was made easy by her well focused team. Thank you Jacqueline!

Mr S Siu

Spouse Visa+2 dependants (August 2019)

We are a Hong Kong family applying for Settlement Visa. Waiting during the entire application process was uncomfortable, especially when the first application was rejected because Home Office skipped our documents.

But I am really grateful to Jacqueline and the team for their professional advice and preparation during the past six months, so we can successfully approve the second application.

Without their professional knowledge and assistance, our way to successful application will be difficult , so it is highly recommended to all friends who need to immigrate ^_^

Mr K Ng

FLR (M) Extension (July 2019)

Thanks for helping me apply for my family visa. Well organised and preparation. I got my extension visa within 2 months. I will definitely come back for my indefinitely leave to remain application. You are very helpful!

J Xiao

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (June 2019)

Thank you for helping me apply the Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa. The preparation only take one month. They are professional and efficient! I would like to recommend to people who need to switch from Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur visa.

W Hui

Tier 1 Entrepreneur (May 2019)

Many many thanks to Jacqueline in our Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa Application. Our whole family just get the UK Entry Clearance Visa.
She is good in listening and understanding our needs. It has a lot of tiedous problem arise in the process. But she can give a very professional advice and support. Therefore, we can meet the last patch of Tier 1 Entrepreneur application.
She is trustful in helping us every steps. With her guide, we feel stable and peace in the process. It is really what we need when we are in struggle and making decisions. At first, we also wonder that she is Glasgow, can she really help? It seems so far away to my living place. But later we find that her support and response are so immediate.
If you are searching immigration advisor to UK, you are lucky if you can get her help. We highly highly recommend One Immigration Solutions to you.

Ming L

Spouse Visa (Mar 2019)

Jacqueline is very professional. She helped me to apply Spouse Visa successfully. I do recommend her. She is patient and provided top quality service. I do thank her!

Gaosi H

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (Feb 2019)

Very good service. Patient to customers. Strongly recommended to anyone who wants to apply their visa in the UK.

Sr Xu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Jacque has been really professional and helpful throughout the application process. I am so grateful and happy with the outcome of my application. Words can’t describe how happy I was when she told me my application was successful. Best day of my life!

Haoran LI

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Fantastic consultant and professional lawyer!
The consultant gave us support throughout the process of preparing the business idea, plan and panel review meeting. We got our Tier 1 Visa successfully with the help of them. They are very professional and always readily available. I would highly recommend this company to my friends!

Sujuan Chen

Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa

‘I have known Jacqueline for 3 years. Their advice was to the point and up to date. It was very helpful and saved me a lot of headache. I have used them again since then and they were spot on again. My issues resolved now and I am a happy client. My immigration advisor, Jacqueline Ma, was sharp, intelligent and very efficient.

Han Duo

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Jacqueline is very friendly and professional. She was very dedicated to the success of my case. She helps me with my Tier 1 visa application. I can’t thank her enough to complete my case in such a quick time. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Cathy Hu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Amazing services! Give m lots of useful suggestions and eventually good news comes.

C Yan

Spouse Visa (October 2020)

Thank you, Jacqueline and her team for the professional advice throughout the whole preparation and application process. You always reply to our queries with patience. Every document is well prepared and checked without mistake in order to make sure that the process of our application is smooth and fast. Thank you!

W Rong

EEA Pre-settled(October 2020)

I’m very happy with the service One Immigration Provided. Jacqueline is always very helpful and reliable. She is very quick to respond to my queries and gave me her professional advice, even during the weekends. I just sent all the documents to her and she took care of everything for me.

Thank you very much, Jacqueline and One Immigration!

C Xing

Fiancé Visa (August 2020)

I’m so grateful to One Immigration Solutions Ltd, especially Jacqueline. For some reasons, there are some difficulties in my financial proof. But Jacquline helped me solve it eventually. She is very patient and pays attention to details, ensuring that all documents meet the standards. Even though the dark time (since covid-19, everything got delayed), she patiently explained all my questions and always gave practical solutions. Finally I got my visa to get marriage here so I was able to reunite with my fiancé.

S Peng

EC Spouse Visa (July 2020)

Thank you for your effort for my successful spouse visa application! The process is smooth and I would highly recommend to people who want to join their family in the UK!

Helen

EC Spouse Visa (July 2020)

I once saw a blogger talking about her successful spouse visa application and I asked her for recommendation of immigration agent. She highly recommended Jacqueline to me. Every time I talked to Jacqueline or sought her advice, her professionalism boosted my confidence. Thanks to Jacqueline, our application turned out to be very smooth and successful. We did not apply for priority service but we got the approval within 4 weeks after we did the biometrics, which was even faster than my friend who submitted his online application one month earlier than me!

L Lei

FLR (M) (April 2020)

With Jacqueline’s help I have successfully obtained my spouse Visa, I thought it would have been delayed because of the Coronavirus’ influence, luckily the application still got approved within a short time. During the application process, Jacqueline maintained a professional and friendly attitude from beginning to the end, efficiently processing every aspect of the application, including guiding the filling of various forms, preparing visa documents and submitting application forms to the visa centre. The spouse visa application is complicated, any small mistake may lead to the possibility of visa refusal, especially in the case of time constraints. Under Jacqueline’s guidance, every step was methodical and really help me to relive my stress. Thanks again to Jacqueline and her team for their assistance during the application period.
Their services are trustworthy. Personally I really appreciate her professionalism and dedication, she often worked on weekends or evenings.

Y Sun

FLR (M) (November 2019)

Jacqueline is very professional, efficient and effective. She gave me the advice and helped me to get my visa on the same day. I was highly impressed by her professionalism, work ethic and kindness during the entire process. She had a limitless patience in answering to all of my questions, highly recommended! Great immigration adviser!

Y Wu

EU Pre-settlement (August 2019)

I am very grateful to Jacqueline for helping me get the Eu pre-settlement quickly! The application was submitted on Friday, the results were received on Monday. Jacqueline speaks super patience and gentleness, she is very professional in the preparation of the materials. When I was worried, she could help me solve problems and guide me from a professional perspective. If I have any questions, she always contacts me immediately. From the first consultation to the final appointment of the home office, Jacqueline really puts the customer’s need in priority. I hope that I had found her at the beginning and I could avoid a lot of unnecessary troubles. I am very fortunate to have found Jacqueline, very professional, patient, gentle, and hope that more people know One Immigration Solutions! Will recommend to friends in need. P.s. If I need help for my visa or settlement in the future, I will definitely come back to her.

Mr C Law

EC for Spouse Visa with Dependants (July 2019)

Professional and helpful immigration advisor. Jacqueline provides clear instructions and information to complete the visa application process. She will make you well prepared for the uncertainties. Highly recommended to people who need to apply UK visa.

Miss Z Zhang

Tier 1 Entrepreneur (May 2019)

Many thanks for One Immigration Solutions Ltd, who helped me for the entrepreneur visa application. Jacqueline gave a lot of suggestions for me to proceed my application. I am really appreciate to have her during the application of my T1 visa. She is very professional.

C Wu

Spouse Visa (April 2019)

Their service was amazing and super friendly!
Jacqueline tried to understand my requirements and situation. Then she gave me some useful opinions.
Before paying service I’ve had already know what will I face and prepare.
After paying service their organized and positive to deal with every single process.
All in all, it was great! Me and my husband are happy about it.

Janice C

Spouse Visa (Feb 2019)

Thanks to One Immigration Solutions for helping us apply for family visa. My husband has settled in the UK. Since the beginning of the consultation, the immigration consultant here has given us a lot of useful information to help us prepare the materials. This time I applied with 2 children. Passed in one go. I am going to start a new life in the UK soon. I will come back to for my extension.

Mr Llena

Spouse Visa

I want to thank you for all the work you did on my case. Your prompt action and skilful handling brought results. I have recommended you several times and will continue to do so.

Miss Helen X

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Fantastic experience, thank you.

Melon Chen

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

I will highly recommend One Immigration to Solutions to my friends. They are patient and professional to help me get the Tier 1 graduate entrepreneur visa. They also help me to build up my confidence and go through the process with me. Wonderful service!

Ming Liu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

I do highly recommonded this, all stuffs are professional and patient, top quality service, they always answer my question patientlythey provide professional trainning, which helps me to get the Tier 1 visa, I do thank them!

Rodel

Spouse Visa

Finding unscrupulous advisers is easy, finding advisers who know what they are doing is even harder, and finding advisers who cares is like finding a needle in a haystack. One Immigration Solutions not only gives you professional and thorough service but actually cares about you and the success of your application. They walk you through the uncertain details to make you feel confident and positive about the outcome of your application.

Bob Omar

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Their professional knowledge and professional team assist me to get T1 visa. I can start to do my business on the uk. Really high quality services!!! Very comprehensive assistance!!! Extremely friendly smiles solving problems always!!! I definitely will come back for more services if I have any problems about visas?

Top