Suite 289, 3rd Floor
CLICK TO CALL NOW
Welcome to One Immigration Solutions | UK based immigration advice
17th November 2019
Suite 289, 3rd Floor
CLICK TO CALL NOW

Client Reviews

Reviews that our clients have shared about their experience of working with One Immigration Solutions

After each case, we ask our clients to leave us a review – these are some of the ones which we were granted permission to share.

D Ng

Oversears Business Representative (November 2019)

Jacqueline has guided me through the application of the UK Business Representative Visa. She and her team gave me valuable advises from preparation of necessary documents to the actual submission. I am happy and fully satisfied about the experience working with One Immigration Solutions Ltd. And I would havae no hesitation recommening the team to anyone who need to apply for a visa to the UK.

L Li

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (September 2019)

Jacqueline prepared my Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa application. In every phase of my case, she provided me with excellent guidance and great expertise. She always gave me advice that was realistic for my complicated financial situation, and told me about any risks, along with her recommendations. It was so amazing that I received my successful result within 2 working days after my application. I do not think I can do this without her professional guidance on my case. I am very thankful I chose to work with Jacqueline and her team.

Q Yan

Spouse Visa (August 2019)

I am very grateful to Jacqueline for getting my spouse visa. Usually spouse visa need to wait eight weeks to get the result, but with the help of Jacqueline, I got a visa in about five weeks. Jacqueline is very patience. She always answer my questions fully from a professional point of view with my concerns. She will contact me in time if I have any questions. She also help me to book for English exam and sort out payment with Home Office. She puts customer’s demand at the first place. I am very fortunate to have found Jacqueline, very professional, patience, gentle, and hope that more people know One Immigration Solutions! Would recommend it to friends in need.

Y Wang

Start-up Visa (July 2019)

When the new Start-up policy was just introduced, I was particularly anxious. I was worried that the new visa would be difficult to get. With the help of Jacqueline’s team, I got a visa within 1 month. I appreciate her help and her team efforts in making it happen. Highly recommend to people who want to immigrate and start their new business in the UK.

L Chen

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (June 2019)

Many thanks to Jacqueline for helping me! My entrepreneur visa application was incomplete and there were a lot of problems. It was Jacqueline and her team who help me to complete and submit it. And I was in a hurry, they prepared all the documents for me and submitted it to the Home Office in time. Finally, I received an entrepreneur visa after 4 weeks. After knowing Jacqueline, she has been helping me a lot in starting a business and encouraging me. She just like my mentor and friend!

H Zheng, Z Zhang

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (April 2019)

I am 100% recommended for the immigration services of this firm!!! I have used their service twice and these experience are perfect!!! Not only they can provide excellent business advice, but they are also very professional and familiar with the relevant processes and laws of immigration. I highly recommend them, I will use their services again if needed in the future.

Ms. Tsang

Spouse Visa (Mar 2019)

Professional, reliable, successful application for UK visa for the wife. The best service, reasonable price, worthy of recommendation!

Angelo C

EEA Registration Certificate (Mar 2019)

I got my registration certificate in one month. It was so quick and they provide very good service. I could not believe how quick I received the decision from Home Office. Jacqueline has been amazing in the whole application process. She prepared everything within a week, and even work out with working hour to help me to get my application sent out before Brexit. I want to get a document from Home Office before Brexit and another one after Brexit. I cannot thank her enough for helping me to get my first registration certificate. Wonderful immigration service.

Ms. Xu

Spouse Visa (Jan 2018)

I applied for entry clearance for spouse visa at another solicitors but had lost faith in them due to the difficulties I experienced so for my Extension, I found One Immigration Solutions and I was so glad that I did. Jacqueline was recommended by a friend who she has helped with their application.

Due to my first immigration application experience, my husband and I were pretty skeptical and a little nervous about everything but she was really helpful, patient and understanding. If she has not been so understanding, I would have been anxious and worried during my entire wait.

I thought the process would take a long time but my application was complete in 2 days and I had our outcome in less than 2 months! My application was approved and my husband and I were so pleased.

After our successful outcome, Jacqueline then outlined how to work towards my Settlement Application. We weren’t charged for this and we felt like she cared about our future. She never asked us to sign up with them or tried to sell us on coming back but rest assured, we will definitely be back to do our Indefinite Leave to Remain Application with them and I’ve already told my partner who is Malaysian national will be using her service for British Citizenship Application.

For the level of service we received, our fees were very reasonable (or maybe this was their Christmas present to us).

Thank you so much to One Immigration Solutions!

Chao Bai

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Thank you for the helpful advice and my successful case. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t found you. I’m very happy with my outcome. My tier 1 graduate entrepreneur visa has been granted – thank you!

Miss C Dong

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (November 2019)

Thanks Jacqueline and her team for helping me applying the T1 Visa. The team is professional and all the team members are nice and patient. The service is superb. Strongly recommend to people who would like to seek any help on the visa.

Ms Y Yip

Indefinite leave to remain (August 2019)

Jacqueline and her team were very professional and friendly. They listened and advised very quickly with no hassle at all. The application process was made easy by her well focused team. Thank you Jacqueline!

Mr S Siu

Spouse Visa+2 dependants (August 2019)

We are a Hong Kong family applying for Settlement Visa. Waiting during the entire application process was uncomfortable, especially when the first application was rejected because Home Office skipped our documents.

But I am really grateful to Jacqueline and the team for their professional advice and preparation during the past six months, so we can successfully approve the second application.

Without their professional knowledge and assistance, our way to successful application will be difficult , so it is highly recommended to all friends who need to immigrate ^_^

Mr K Ng

FLR (M) Extension (July 2019)

Thanks for helping me apply for my family visa. Well organised and preparation. I got my extension visa within 2 months. I will definitely come back for my indefinitely leave to remain application. You are very helpful!

J Xiao

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (June 2019)

Thank you for helping me apply the Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa. The preparation only take one month. They are professional and efficient! I would like to recommend to people who need to switch from Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur visa.

W Hui

Tier 1 Entrepreneur (May 2019)

Many many thanks to Jacqueline in our Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa Application. Our whole family just get the UK Entry Clearance Visa.
She is good in listening and understanding our needs. It has a lot of tiedous problem arise in the process. But she can give a very professional advice and support. Therefore, we can meet the last patch of Tier 1 Entrepreneur application.
She is trustful in helping us every steps. With her guide, we feel stable and peace in the process. It is really what we need when we are in struggle and making decisions. At first, we also wonder that she is Glasgow, can she really help? It seems so far away to my living place. But later we find that her support and response are so immediate.
If you are searching immigration advisor to UK, you are lucky if you can get her help. We highly highly recommend One Immigration Solutions to you.

Ming L

Spouse Visa (Mar 2019)

Jacqueline is very professional. She helped me to apply Spouse Visa successfully. I do recommend her. She is patient and provided top quality service. I do thank her!

Gaosi H

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur to Tier 1 Entrepreneur (Feb 2019)

Very good service. Patient to customers. Strongly recommended to anyone who wants to apply their visa in the UK.

Sr Xu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Jacque has been really professional and helpful throughout the application process. I am so grateful and happy with the outcome of my application. Words can’t describe how happy I was when she told me my application was successful. Best day of my life!

Haoran LI

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Fantastic consultant and professional lawyer!
The consultant gave us support throughout the process of preparing the business idea, plan and panel review meeting. We got our Tier 1 Visa successfully with the help of them. They are very professional and always readily available. I would highly recommend this company to my friends!

Sujuan Chen

Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa

‘I have known Jacqueline for 3 years. Their advice was to the point and up to date. It was very helpful and saved me a lot of headache. I have used them again since then and they were spot on again. My issues resolved now and I am a happy client. My immigration advisor, Jacqueline Ma, was sharp, intelligent and very efficient.

Han Duo

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Jacqueline is very friendly and professional. She was very dedicated to the success of my case. She helps me with my Tier 1 visa application. I can’t thank her enough to complete my case in such a quick time. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Cathy Hu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Amazing services! Give m lots of useful suggestions and eventually good news comes.

Y Sun

FLR (M) (November 2019)

Jacqueline is very professional, efficient and effective. She gave me the advice and helped me to get my visa on the same day. I was highly impressed by her professionalism, work ethic and kindness during the entire process. She had a limitless patience in answering to all of my questions, highly recommended! Great immigration adviser!

Y Wu

EU Pre-settlement (August 2019)

I am very grateful to Jacqueline for helping me get the Eu pre-settlement quickly! The application was submitted on Friday, the results were received on Monday. Jacqueline speaks super patience and gentleness, she is very professional in the preparation of the materials. When I was worried, she could help me solve problems and guide me from a professional perspective. If I have any questions, she always contacts me immediately. From the first consultation to the final appointment of the home office, Jacqueline really puts the customer’s need in priority. I hope that I had found her at the beginning and I could avoid a lot of unnecessary troubles. I am very fortunate to have found Jacqueline, very professional, patient, gentle, and hope that more people know One Immigration Solutions! Will recommend to friends in need. P.s. If I need help for my visa or settlement in the future, I will definitely come back to her.

Mr C Law

EC for Spouse Visa with Dependants (July 2019)

Professional and helpful immigration advisor. Jacqueline provides clear instructions and information to complete the visa application process. She will make you well prepared for the uncertainties. Highly recommended to people who need to apply UK visa.

Miss Z Zhang

Tier 1 Entrepreneur (May 2019)

Many thanks for One Immigration Solutions Ltd, who helped me for the entrepreneur visa application. Jacqueline gave a lot of suggestions for me to proceed my application. I am really appreciate to have her during the application of my T1 visa. She is very professional.

C Wu

Spouse Visa (April 2019)

Their service was amazing and super friendly!
Jacqueline tried to understand my requirements and situation. Then she gave me some useful opinions.
Before paying service I’ve had already know what will I face and prepare.
After paying service their organized and positive to deal with every single process.
All in all, it was great! Me and my husband are happy about it.

Janice C

Spouse Visa (Feb 2019)

Thanks to One Immigration Solutions for helping us apply for family visa. My husband has settled in the UK. Since the beginning of the consultation, the immigration consultant here has given us a lot of useful information to help us prepare the materials. This time I applied with 2 children. Passed in one go. I am going to start a new life in the UK soon. I will come back to for my extension.

Mr Llena

Spouse Visa

I want to thank you for all the work you did on my case. Your prompt action and skilful handling brought results. I have recommended you several times and will continue to do so.

Miss Helen X

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Fantastic experience, thank you.

Melon Chen

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

I will highly recommend One Immigration to Solutions to my friends. They are patient and professional to help me get the Tier 1 graduate entrepreneur visa. They also help me to build up my confidence and go through the process with me. Wonderful service!

Ming Liu

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

I do highly recommonded this, all stuffs are professional and patient, top quality service, they always answer my question patientlythey provide professional trainning, which helps me to get the Tier 1 visa, I do thank them!

Rodel

Spouse Visa

Finding unscrupulous advisers is easy, finding advisers who know what they are doing is even harder, and finding advisers who cares is like finding a needle in a haystack. One Immigration Solutions not only gives you professional and thorough service but actually cares about you and the success of your application. They walk you through the uncertain details to make you feel confident and positive about the outcome of your application.

Bob Omar

Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

Their professional knowledge and professional team assist me to get T1 visa. I can start to do my business on the uk. Really high quality services!!! Very comprehensive assistance!!! Extremely friendly smiles solving problems always!!! I definitely will come back for more services if I have any problems about visas?

Top